Deleting a Contact from an Account

Deleting a Contact from an Account

Made by Barrett Hansen with Scribe

This guide provides a step-by-step process to delete a contact from an account. By following the instructions, users can easily remove unwanted contacts, ensuring a clean and organized contact list.



1. From an account detail page, click "Contact Information"

2. To delete a contact, click the red trash can icon here.

3. Confirm your decision by clicking "Delete" here.

4. Observe how the contact is no longer in the Contact table here.


Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us